play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    dodge calliber

    By Sammy B on 16 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    hi recently purchased my Dodge Caliber from QMC the guys from there were easy to talk to and very helpful and the buying process was smooth and easy im happy with my dodge would defiantly recommend thanks guys Sammy


  • 5

    Great choice of cars

    By Mark W on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of stock great service will recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By Thomas B on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very High respect with customers, very helpful with advice and guidance, I’d recommend using this company to anybody.


  • 5

    Fantastic service very helpful top car

    By Jamie B on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Audi A6 two weeks ago fantastic car fantastic service dealt with Brian cracking chap very helpful helped me get the best deal and any thing I asked to be done with the car he did no problems would recommend this car garage to any one top service


  • 5

    Just great from start to finish

    By Michelle W on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a used car. Honest , open and kept to their word . Great service and very understanding.


  • 5

    Very Unhappy

    By Daniel K on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Bad Service. We bought a B class Mercedes off them in good faith. We paid cash and waited for it to be delivered. We told them to deliver after 3pm as we are at work until then They delivered the car and dumped it two streets away. £ hours earlier then the agreed time. They delivered the car with no log book so we could not tax or insure the car hence being unable to move it from the street to our drive. On calling them to ask why there is no logbook they said they posted it to DVLA. They did not send the slim green slip which proves we own the car until the log book arrives. First they said they posted it to our home and advised us we can drive without tax for 7 days which is ILLEGAL! Then after two days they told us there is no green slip they don't have it and i need to spend 25 pounds at the post office to get some form filled to tax. On calling them to try and resolve this all we got was abuse swearing at us. This place is a joke i do not recommend to anyone.

    Reply from QMC Ltd on 22/01/18

    First and foremost the name i have on the invoice in question is not daniel K it is actually mahmood K It is correct that this customer purchased the above vehicle from us how ever they asked us to deliver the car to burnley as they were unable to collect the car directly from us in which we agreed to do free of charge as long as they paid the full asking price in which they agreed to do so also we gave the car a full 12 months mot and also gave them a discounted 12 months AA warranty with this purchase we told them the car would be an afternoon delivery between 12 and 4 pm. As the customers were not in at the time we specified the delivery company would deliver the car the company we used delivered the car to the stated address and posted the documents and AA warranty here to we also posted the v5 off on behalf of the customer as the law states we do this in this situation. We take all complaints very seriously at QMC LTD to improve our customer service for all customers.


  • 5

    Amzing would tell my friends

    By Joe B on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely garage nice and friendly would recommend sales staff gave me a great deal


  • 5

    Fantastic car fantastic service

    By Paddy C on 12 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I telephoned QMC this morning from Hull and asked a couple questions about the Vauxhall insignia they had for sale guy I spoke to was absolutely spot-on he assured me that the car was every bit as good as the advert said, I purchased the car without even seeing it Just going to what the sales rep said, I have to say I am totally delighted with the with my new car, Absolutely excellent value for money, A total. I’m sure it will not be the last car I buy from QMC I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Beware when buying here

    By Mark J on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy any cars from this place!! Bought a complete shambles of a car from them, broke down within 2 hours, had no AA roadside although that was advertised as free. Was then told to take the car to a garage who have given a list of faults with it and their answer was they would replace the engine and not give my money back!! Gobsmacked!


  • 5

    great

    By mark i on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    brought my fiesta from here and had no issues love the car would defiantly buy from these again