play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and welcoming service

    By Scott B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with QMC very friendly and welcoming service. Would defiantly recommend using these guys. Thank you again. Scott


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jay- Lucy T on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Fiat 500 from qmc the service was great and would recommend to friends and family. Very friendly staff and made sure I was happy with everything before I left ¿

    Reply from QMC Ltd on 02/10/16

    Thanks for your business from the QMC LTD Team


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jodie W on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience from start to finish when buying a car from QMC was excellent. All the staff were really helpful and nothing was too much for them. I would definitely recommend them and will purchase from them again in the future. Thank you for a pleasant experience :-)


  • 5

    great work all round

    By Debbie K on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    the car was exactly how it was described felt fully trusting in the company and would defiantly think about buying my next car from them


  • 5

    smiles all round

    By Jasson M on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    car was great no problems at all just wish they would of let me have it abit cheaper the car was still outstanding so wasn't really bothered


  • 5

    5 star quality

    By Adam B on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought a car from this garage after having a look at there website rang and spoke to the lovely salesman booked a test drive then purchased the car what a lovely experience defiantly recommend

    Reply from QMC Ltd on 23/07/16

    Thanks for your review and your business from the QMC LTD Team


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By David H on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great value for money would not hesitate from buying from them again


  • 5

    great value

    By Jack B on 17 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    ill keep this short excellent value excellent car 5*


  • 5

    dodge calliber

    By Sammy B on 16 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    hi recently purchased my Dodge Caliber from QMC the guys from there were easy to talk to and very helpful and the buying process was smooth and easy im happy with my dodge would defiantly recommend thanks guys Sammy


  • 5

    excellent service

    By jerry B on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent sales and service. very happy customer . polite friendly staff good deal to be had