play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Steven B on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent after service


  • 5

    good prices

    By Dave B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    came to this garage to buy the 107 for my daughter great little car and the prices were great good job


  • 5

    easy experience

    By Zoe C on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    haven't had a problem from start to finish cheers - zoe


  • 5

    QMC - excellent service

    By LIZ M on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a beautiful MK1 Audi TT from QMC Ltd. The staff were very helpful and friendly when I called to inquire about the car. I visited the showroom, was allowed to take the vehicle for a test drive on my own, and decided to buy . QMC made a pleasant experience of buying a car, and I would certainly recommend you take a look at QMC if you are searching for a car.


  • 5

    cracking job

    By Pete J on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent after sales care well done had slight problem back on the road in no time cracking job


  • 5

    5*

    By Paul H on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    pleasant experience i will be telling my friends and family about this place cheers


  • 5

    great service

    By Brian H on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    nothing but a great service helped me out with everything i needed thanks again guys thanks Mr Hill


  • 5

    Great place will definitely go back

    By Olivia R on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good sales pitch with a wide range of cars the staff was happy to help with any of my questions or queries


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By Hayden G on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car from , reliable service n good customer service


  • 5

    cant thank enough

    By Lydia B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    one of the best garages ive been too made buying a car a pleasure would defiantly go there again