play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service

    By Brian H on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    nothing but a great service helped me out with everything i needed thanks again guys thanks Mr Hill


  • 5

    Great place will definitely go back

    By Olivia R on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good sales pitch with a wide range of cars the staff was happy to help with any of my questions or queries


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By Hayden G on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car from , reliable service n good customer service


  • 5

    cant thank enough

    By Lydia B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    one of the best garages ive been too made buying a car a pleasure would defiantly go there again


  • 5

    Very friendly and welcoming service

    By Scott B on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with QMC very friendly and welcoming service. Would defiantly recommend using these guys. Thank you again. Scott


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jay- Lucy T on 02 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Fiat 500 from qmc the service was great and would recommend to friends and family. Very friendly staff and made sure I was happy with everything before I left ¿

    Reply from QMC Ltd on 02/10/16

    Thanks for your business from the QMC LTD Team


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jodie W on 21 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience from start to finish when buying a car from QMC was excellent. All the staff were really helpful and nothing was too much for them. I would definitely recommend them and will purchase from them again in the future. Thank you for a pleasant experience :-)


  • 5

    great work all round

    By Debbie K on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    the car was exactly how it was described felt fully trusting in the company and would defiantly think about buying my next car from them


  • 5

    smiles all round

    By Jasson M on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    car was great no problems at all just wish they would of let me have it abit cheaper the car was still outstanding so wasn't really bothered


  • 5

    5 star quality

    By Adam B on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    bought a car from this garage after having a look at there website rang and spoke to the lovely salesman booked a test drive then purchased the car what a lovely experience defiantly recommend

    Reply from QMC Ltd on 23/07/16

    Thanks for your review and your business from the QMC LTD Team