play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience of buying my car from Qmc cars.

    By NAY S on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time using a car dealer and I were not let down in anyway. Would highly recommend Qmc cars from their wide range of vehicles and brilliant customer service. Will be going back when comes to getting a new car.


  • 5

    Guaranteed customer service 5*****

    By Richard J on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    QMC was a brillant place to look for a car there was no pressure easy access and very easy to get the information you need from the staff. The car i was looking for was exactly what i was tending to find at QMC.


  • 5

    second to none in sevice and value

    By Jamie G on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service and help i recieved from start to finish was excellent from all members of staff and i couldnt be happier with the range rover that i brought and the value for money i recieved fantastic garage and people would reccomend them to anyone and infact my mums just brought a car from them yesterday


  • 5

    Fab

    By TINA B on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient sales staff. The whole experience from looking around the showroom to negotiating part ex of my vehicle to agreeing the sale was excellent. Once the sale was agreed the car was valeted and mot'd for 12 months. Nothing was too much trouble for all staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CONNOR B on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't pick a fault. The workers were very welcoming and helpful. They made things very easy and smooth in looking/buying a car and were very polite.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend :)

    By CATHERINE S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Fiesta from here at the weekend and was very impressed with the customer service and help I received whilst buying. They don't leave you waiting and are extremely helpful, love my new car!


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more

    By Jon G on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delightful experience


  • 5

    Very happy indeed

    By Rich R on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with


  • 5

    New car

    By Steven B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy indeed.


  • 5

    Love the car

    By Charlean C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and i love the car. Thankyou very much.