play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you so very much

    By Julie M on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cheers lads made me feel really welcome and a great deal to be had


  • 5

    Bargin!!!!

    By Mike B on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much love my new a5 bargin aswell cheers


  • 5

    Beautiful new car

    By Dave R on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t thank enough thank your so much guys been down to see you for my next


  • 5

    Thanks again

    By Lucas T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks again went up and beyond got me daughter a lovely first car might even treat myself to a new one 👍🏻


  • 5

    friendly staff 5 stars

    By Ann S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience buying my dream car really friendly staff would recommend 5 star experience


  • 5

    Brilliant service and such friendly patient staff!

    By Chloe B on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t thank the team enough at QMC! Made buying my car so simple and easy! And even though it was a stressful start for me in which way I was going to be able to get the car they reassured me and made sure my car would be ready for me to collect in a matter of days! Would definitely reccomend! Thankyou :)


  • 5

    Audi A5 white - bargain !!

    By Justin M on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish ! What a bargain and total peace of mind ! Will definitely come back for my next car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sonia S on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient and really helpful. They helped me find the right car within my budget.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tilly S on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had some very good reviews about QMC and I needed a new car . The sales people were brilliant from start to finish


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Joanna C on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience, from the moment we phoned the dealer to the moment we pick up our new car. Cannot fault them would buy from them again definitely


‹ Prev Next ›