play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A5 white - bargain !!

    By Justin M on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish ! What a bargain and total peace of mind ! Will definitely come back for my next car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sonia S on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and efficient and really helpful. They helped me find the right car within my budget.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tilly S on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had some very good reviews about QMC and I needed a new car . The sales people were brilliant from start to finish


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Joanna C on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience, from the moment we phoned the dealer to the moment we pick up our new car. Cannot fault them would buy from them again definitely


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sam C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault it at all. Great customer service and really know their stuff. Great prices!


  • 5

    Ford Ka (2013)

    By Jason H on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Qmc and the service from start to finish was excellent, we was suppose to pick the car on the Monday and was a little disappointed due to Qmc saying it wasn’t ready due to it being valeted. When we picked the car up the next day we was amazed how stunning the car was in the flesh. Qmc wanted the car right before we picked it up, the car had been fully valeted along with a polish and a full MOT. I would recommend Qmc with the service from these guy being amazing. 5 Stars for these guys. Jason & Lindsey.


  • 5

    Delighted with my New car from Qmc quality service

    By Garry A on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great deal with my new car , staff where fantastic and very helpful throughout my purchase of my new car I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Brilliantl

    By Jamie P on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience very helpful able to sort me the best deal possible top work .


  • 5

    My fantastic experience with QMC

    By Jodie S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    There is a lot to say about second hand car dealerships and QMC is one of them that offers a fantastic service, coming from my own personal experience. They assisted me from start to finish excellently and any car that I enquired about I were explained in depth the vehicles background and history. They have an indoor showroom with more higher end vehicles on offer which I were very impressed with too. The car which I have bought from them I have no doubts that it will last me for the duration I need it for but when it’s time for a new vehicle I will not hesitate to return to QMC.


  • 5

    Gone the extra mile

    By Jay L on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went and asked for a particular car and colour and they went out there way to find what I wanted .very friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from QMC Ltd on 28/01/18

    Thanks a lot for the review happy motoring the QMC LTD Team


‹ Prev Next ›