play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Sam C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault it at all. Great customer service and really know their stuff. Great prices!


  • 5

    Ford Ka (2013)

    By Jason H on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Qmc and the service from start to finish was excellent, we was suppose to pick the car on the Monday and was a little disappointed due to Qmc saying it wasn’t ready due to it being valeted. When we picked the car up the next day we was amazed how stunning the car was in the flesh. Qmc wanted the car right before we picked it up, the car had been fully valeted along with a polish and a full MOT. I would recommend Qmc with the service from these guy being amazing. 5 Stars for these guys. Jason & Lindsey.


  • 5

    Delighted with my New car from Qmc quality service

    By Garry A on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great deal with my new car , staff where fantastic and very helpful throughout my purchase of my new car I would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Brilliantl

    By Jamie P on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience very helpful able to sort me the best deal possible top work .


  • 5

    My fantastic experience with QMC

    By Jodie S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    There is a lot to say about second hand car dealerships and QMC is one of them that offers a fantastic service, coming from my own personal experience. They assisted me from start to finish excellently and any car that I enquired about I were explained in depth the vehicles background and history. They have an indoor showroom with more higher end vehicles on offer which I were very impressed with too. The car which I have bought from them I have no doubts that it will last me for the duration I need it for but when it’s time for a new vehicle I will not hesitate to return to QMC.


  • 5

    Gone the extra mile

    By Jay L on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went and asked for a particular car and colour and they went out there way to find what I wanted .very friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from QMC Ltd on 28/01/18

    Thanks a lot for the review happy motoring the QMC LTD Team


  • 5

    My experience of buying my car from Qmc cars.

    By NAY S on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time using a car dealer and I were not let down in anyway. Would highly recommend Qmc cars from their wide range of vehicles and brilliant customer service. Will be going back when comes to getting a new car.


  • 5

    Guaranteed customer service 5*****

    By Richard J on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    QMC was a brillant place to look for a car there was no pressure easy access and very easy to get the information you need from the staff. The car i was looking for was exactly what i was tending to find at QMC.


  • 5

    second to none in sevice and value

    By Jamie G on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service and help i recieved from start to finish was excellent from all members of staff and i couldnt be happier with the range rover that i brought and the value for money i recieved fantastic garage and people would reccomend them to anyone and infact my mums just brought a car from them yesterday


  • 5

    Fab

    By TINA B on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient sales staff. The whole experience from looking around the showroom to negotiating part ex of my vehicle to agreeing the sale was excellent. Once the sale was agreed the car was valeted and mot'd for 12 months. Nothing was too much trouble for all staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›