play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great value

    By Jack B on 17 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    ill keep this short excellent value excellent car 5*


  • 5

    dodge calliber

    By Sammy B on 16 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    hi recently purchased my Dodge Caliber from QMC the guys from there were easy to talk to and very helpful and the buying process was smooth and easy im happy with my dodge would defiantly recommend thanks guys Sammy


  • 5

    Exellent

    By Lyn P on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Corsa for my daughter who has recently passed her test. Extremely happy with every aspect of the purchase. Will definitely recommend


  • 5

    5*

    By daniel b on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've purchased more then one car from these guys nothing but good things the harry made me feel comfortable about everything


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Richard H on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage, very informative sales team made my purchase of my vehicle very easy and smooth. Put a full years MOT on my vehicle and carried out work required with no friction. Would 100% recommend to others and buy from again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Neil J on 04 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this dealer very good service car was emasculate when I went to collect no issues at all with the car would advise anyone To go to this garage.


  • 5

    no car and no refund after 3months

    By Boi M on 11 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My opinion is this seller has a- been rude for slamming the phone while talking to me and telling me plain blank that he was not going to refund me . b-been deceptive by letting me make the final payment knowing very well that the car had been sold to someone else. Because I called the morning I was making payment and planning to get the car but I was not told the car had been sold (2weeks prior to that) c-has taken advantage of me and decided to keep my money for as long as it suits him as after 3months I still have no refund (I made the first payment December and the last January) d-has not shown sufficient interest in resolving this matter with me as he has refused all 3 letters I wrote in the attempt to settle the matter . e- Has said he would not refund me if I did not to remove my initial review. I knew I was within my right to write the review but complied. I still have not got the refund , at some point I was told to wait 3-5 days for the money to appear in my account.

    Reply from QMC Ltd on 21/04/17

    We have no record of the above incident and are extremely disappointed with this review as it is not representative of our business. We would invite you to contact us so we can get to the bottom of this. We are more than willing to work with the police to try to resolve this however at this time we have not been contacted about any crime that is alleged to have been committed.


  • 5

    Kia Sedona auto

    By Colin S on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great deal ,very easy to deal with and very help full ,Andy is great ,any small problems he sorts these out no trouble ,RECOMENDED +++++


‹ Prev Next ›