play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Michelle C on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff and very helpful. Made part exchanging my car easystem and stress free. Thank you for all your help.


  • 5

    Don't judge a book by it's cover

    By Micheal Curtis C on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    OK, so bit story with this car. Previously from a different car company I had a significant poor experience, in which I was sold a car that had been written of unknowingly. Leading me to be very wary of any car sales men. When I purchased the car I was naturally very nervous, I have to say Andy (car sales men) was fantastic. Very to the point but I liked that as I understood what was happening. I've had the car four days so far and love it. I found the company supportive and welcoming and even though the car is second hand they have offered me efficient guidance and support that should anything go wrong then they will fix it (which I'm sure it won't) I have to say to anyone that read negative reviews about this garage to step back and not judge a book by it's cover. My experience has been very positive and I'm sure it will continue to be.

    Reply from QMC Ltd on 05/03/17

    Thanks for the review micheal from the QMC Team


  • 5

    No hassle purchase

    By STEPHANIE U on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at my car and after a test drive I left a deposit and picked my car up within 48hours all washed and Valeted Very friendly staff , would definitely recommend this garage


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Steven B on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent after service


  • 5

    good prices

    By Dave B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    came to this garage to buy the 107 for my daughter great little car and the prices were great good job


  • 5

    easy experience

    By Zoe C on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    haven't had a problem from start to finish cheers - zoe


  • 5

    QMC - excellent service

    By LIZ M on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a beautiful MK1 Audi TT from QMC Ltd. The staff were very helpful and friendly when I called to inquire about the car. I visited the showroom, was allowed to take the vehicle for a test drive on my own, and decided to buy . QMC made a pleasant experience of buying a car, and I would certainly recommend you take a look at QMC if you are searching for a car.


  • 5

    cracking job

    By Pete J on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent after sales care well done had slight problem back on the road in no time cracking job


  • 5

    5*

    By Paul H on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    pleasant experience i will be telling my friends and family about this place cheers


  • 5

    great service

    By Brian H on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    nothing but a great service helped me out with everything i needed thanks again guys thanks Mr Hill