play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

5 QMC Ltd
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CONNOR B on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't pick a fault. The workers were very welcoming and helpful. They made things very easy and smooth in looking/buying a car and were very polite.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend :)

    By CATHERINE S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Fiesta from here at the weekend and was very impressed with the customer service and help I received whilst buying. They don't leave you waiting and are extremely helpful, love my new car!


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more

    By Jon G on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delightful experience


  • 5

    Very happy indeed

    By Rich R on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with


  • 5

    Good all round service

    By Richard S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, nice service.


  • 5

    New car

    By Steven B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy indeed.


  • 5

    Love the car

    By Charlean C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and i love the car. Thankyou very much.


  • 5

    polite, efficient and accommodating

    By Sarah N on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very informative about the car i was interested in. I had a test drive. He informed me of the repairs that was going to be done. He had the car ready for me to collect on a day of my chose. He was kind enough to let me use their computer to tax my car. A friend of mine recommended QMC LTD as he bought a car off them 2 yrs ago and it's been no problem.


  • 5

    No hassle, spot on!

    By Julie M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car brought from QMC Ltd. No hassle, part exchange agreed straight away. Hope to have this car for a few years but would definitely recommend QMC and will undoubtedly be a returning customer. VERY HAPPY.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Michelle C on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly staff and very helpful. Made part exchanging my car easystem and stress free. Thank you for all your help.


‹ Prev Next ›