play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of QMC Ltd

At QMC Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

QMC Ltd

QMC Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fab

    By TINA B on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient sales staff. The whole experience from looking around the showroom to negotiating part ex of my vehicle to agreeing the sale was excellent. Once the sale was agreed the car was valeted and mot'd for 12 months. Nothing was too much trouble for all staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CONNOR B on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't pick a fault. The workers were very welcoming and helpful. They made things very easy and smooth in looking/buying a car and were very polite.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend :)

    By CATHERINE S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Fiesta from here at the weekend and was very impressed with the customer service and help I received whilst buying. They don't leave you waiting and are extremely helpful, love my new car!


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more

    By Jon G on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Delightful experience


  • 5

    Very happy indeed

    By Rich R on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with


  • 5

    Good all round service

    By Richard S on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, nice service.


  • 5

    New car

    By Steven B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy indeed.


  • 5

    Love the car

    By Charlean C on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and i love the car. Thankyou very much.


  • 5

    polite, efficient and accommodating

    By Sarah N on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very informative about the car i was interested in. I had a test drive. He informed me of the repairs that was going to be done. He had the car ready for me to collect on a day of my chose. He was kind enough to let me use their computer to tax my car. A friend of mine recommended QMC LTD as he bought a car off them 2 yrs ago and it's been no problem.


  • 5

    No hassle, spot on!

    By Julie M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car brought from QMC Ltd. No hassle, part exchange agreed straight away. Hope to have this car for a few years but would definitely recommend QMC and will undoubtedly be a returning customer. VERY HAPPY.


‹ Prev Next ›